1000 Tiny Magnets Show #37: Oct 23, 2015


Artist, Track

(intro) Gorgon City, Ready for Your Love

K.W.S, Please Don’t Go

Jessy Lanza, Keep Moving

Labrinth, Earthquake

P.F. Project, Choose Life

Pitbull feat. Chris Brown, Fun

Calvin Harris, How Deep Is Your Love

Little H. & Tosch feat Elaine Winter, Funky Music

(community announcements)

Paul Kalkbrenner, Feed Your Head (background)

Dazz Band, Let It Whip

Jane Vogue & Steve Cypress, Paris Latino 2015

Sylvester, Mighty Real (You Make Me Feel)

Nora En Pure, Saltwater

Ed Sheeran, Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix)

Jess Glynne, Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself

(community announcements)

Full Force, Tokyo Skyline (background)

Pizzicato Five, Darlin’ of the Discotheque

Soul II Soul, Back to Life

Marc Reason & Sabrina Terence, Arabian Pleasure

New Order, Crystal

Jay Frog, Marrakesh

Moby feat. Damian Jurado, Almost Home

(community announcements)

Adam Hoefer, Poison (background)

Faithless, Insomnia

Utah Saints, I Still Think of You

Basement Jaxx, Just Be Free With Your Body

ZHU,  Skrillex & THEY, Working for It

Bastille, Of the Night

(outro) Duke Dumont, Won’t Look Back






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s