1000 Tiny Magnets Show #99: December 30/31, 2016

Download the show!

Artist, Track

(Intro) Re Dupre, Love 4 Me

Sylvester, Do You Wanna Funk

Everything But the Girl, Missing

Stereo MC’s, Connected

Eddy Grant, Walking On Sunshine

Lisa Stansfield, This Is The Right Time

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Death Threat

(BG) Bicep, Just

Community Announcements

The Chemical Brothers, Out of Control

Sean Finn & Gino Montesano, Sunglasses at Night

Discotron, Disco Ballin’

KC & the Sunshine Band, Keep It Coming Love

The Jacksons, Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)

Noisy Bears, U Got My Love

Devo, Pink Pussycat

Saint Etienne, Everything I Touch is Turning Into Gold

5000 Volts, I’m On Fire

Alana, MK, Always

Cassius, Feeling For You

DJ Le Roi, I Get Deep

(BG) DJ Boris, Can You Hear Me?

DeadMau5 (feat. Rob Squire), Ghosts ‘n Stuff

New Order, Fine Time

Men Without Hats, Freeways (Euromix)

Dead or Alive, Sex Drive

Donna Summer, I Feel Love

Nina Hagen, My Way

(outro) Disclosure, Help Me Lose My Mind (Mazde Remix)

Download the show!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s