1000 Tiny Magnets Show #116: April 28, 2017

Download the show!

Artist, Track

(Intro) The Weeknd, Secrets  (Rabideye Remix)

Gorillaz, Clint Eastwood

Portishead, It Could Be Sweet

Röyksopp, Poor Leno

Air, Sexy Boy

Goldfrapp, Utopia

Everything But the Girl, Single

Massive Attack, Karmacoma

(BG)  Peace Orchestra, Marakesh

Blondie, Heart of Glass

Moby, Find My Baby

Twoloud & Kaaze, Color Pop

Hooverphonic, Revolver

Tricky, Hell Is Around the Corner

Dodgy, In a Room

Audiac, Vanity Fair

Community Announcements

(BG) Paul van Dyk, For an Angel

Community Announcements

Golden Palominos, I’m Not Sorry

Tavo, Amazing

Zedd, Stay

Martin Jensen, Solo Dance

Pulse, Shadows of the Past

(BG) Dance 2 Trance, Take a Free Fall

Community Announcements

Triple X, Woomp! There it is

2 Unlimited, Twilight Zone

Alesso & Calvin Harris, Under Control

Hardwell & Matthew Koma, Dare You

Disciples, On My Mind

Piem, Spencer K, Lowrider

Ummet Ozcan, Spacecats

(outro) Gino Soccio, It’s Alright (Rabideye Remix)

Download the show!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s