1000 Tiny Magnets show #168: May 18, 2018

Rabideye presents
1000 Tiny Magnets show #168: May 18, 2018

Download : Stream

Artist, Track
Drake, Nice For What (clean),
Nines, I See You Shining,
Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre (feat. Yxng Bane), Answerphone
Ofenbach, Katchi
Steel Banglez (feat. Yungen, MoStack, Mr Eazi & Not3s), Bad
Post Malone (feat. Ty Dolla $ign), Psycho
Jason Derulo, If I’m Lucky
Rita Ora, Anywhere
Flo Rida (Feat. Maluma), Hola
Bakermat, Baby
(track listings)
L’Artiste, Catchu Catchu
Major Lazer, My Love
Sam Smith, Too Good At Goodbyes
Jonas Blue, We Can Go Back
Justin Bieber & Julia Michaels, Friends
Avicii, Without You
Kungs & Olly Murs, More Mess
Zedd (Feat. Liam Payn), Get Low
Grace Jones, La Vie En Rose
(track listings)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s