1000 Tiny Magnets Show #180: August 10, 2018

Rabideye presents

1000 Tiny Magnets Show #180: August 10, 2018


Download :: Stream

Artist, Track

Pnau, Go Bang!,
The Brooks, Where The Party At?,
Hayden James & Boy Matthews, Just Friends,
The Chainsmokers & Drew Love, Somebody,
Dennis Lloyd, Nevermind,
Hayden James & GRAACE, NUMB,
David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks, Like I Do,
Drake (Feat. JAY-Z), Talk Up, (EXPLICIT)
Future, 31 DAYS, (EXPLICIT),
Kygo (Feat. Miguel), Remind Me to Forget,
Lovelytheband, Broken
Track Listings within ^
Bebe Rexha, I’m a Mess,
Twenty One Pilots, Nico And The Niners,
Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid, Eastside,
Childish Gambino, Summertime Magic,
Ariana Grande, God is a Woman,
Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino, In My Mind
Namika (Feat. Black M), Je ne parle pas français (Beatgees Remix)
Jonas Blue (Feat. Jack & Jack), Rise,
Loud Luxury (Feat. Brando), Body,
Dennis Lloyd, Nevermind,
Track Listings within ^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s