1000 Tiny Magnets Show #264: March 13, 2020

Rabideye presents

1000 Tiny Magnets Show #264: March 13, 2020



Download :: Stream 

Artist, Track

Justin Bieber (feat. Post Malone & Clever), Forever,

Migos (feat. Travis Scott & Young Thug), Give No Fxk, ****CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS ****

Selena Gomez, Rare,

Megan Thee Stallion, B.I.T.C.H., ****CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS ****


Nicki Minaj, Yikes, ****CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS ****

Diplo (feat. Morgan Wallen), Heartless,

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, King Of My City, ****CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS ****

The Weeknd, After Hours,

Khalid & Disclosure, Know Your Worth,

(Track listings^)

Bad Bunny & Sech, Ignorantes,

Jack Harlow, Whats Poppin ****CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS ****

H.E.R., Slide,

The Chemical Brothers, We’ve Got To Try,

Booker T., Don’t Stop Your Love (Joey Negro Paradise Mix)

Lisa Stansfield, Set Your Loving Free,

C-BooL & Skytech feat. Giang Pham, La La Love,

(Track listings^)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s